OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £96 £80 SELECT
Mon 19th Aug 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £78 £65 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £78 £65 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £78 £65 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £96 £80 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £96 £80 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £96 £80 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £90 £75 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Safe Working At Height
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
Safe Working At Height
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £75
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Safe Working At Height Training Courses

Rated 4.3 / 5
*based on 81 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed