OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £84 £70 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £84 £70 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £84 £70 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Letchmore Heath Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £84 £70 SELECT
Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
11 £84 £70 SELECT
Tue 17th Nov 2020 - Watford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
11 £84 £70 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
11 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £84 £70 SELECT
Tue 15th Dec 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £84 £70 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Safe Working At Height
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
Safe Working At Height
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £75
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Safe Working At Height Training Courses

Rated 4.3 / 5
*based on 86 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed