COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Daventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Daventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Daventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Daventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 8th Dec 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 4th Jan 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £84 £70 SELECT
Tue 3rd Aug 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 12th Aug 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £84 £70 SELECT
Fri 20th Aug 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 31st Aug 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £84 £70 SELECT
Thu 2nd Sep 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £84 £70 SELECT
Thu 9th Sep 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £84 £70 SELECT
Fri 10th Sep 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £84 £70 SELECT
Tue 12th Oct 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £84 £70 SELECT
Thu 14th Oct 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 20th Oct 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 21st Oct 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £84 £70 SELECT
Fri 5th Nov 2021 - Brierley Hill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £114 £95 SELECT
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Brierley Hill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 11th Nov 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £84 £70 SELECT
Fri 12th Nov 2021 - Stonehouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 18th Nov 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 19th Nov 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 19th Nov 2021 - Stonehouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 29th Nov 2021 - Stonehouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 30th Nov 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 3rd Dec 2021 - Brierley Hill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 9th Dec 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £84 £70 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Safe Working At Height
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
Safe Working At Height
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £75
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Safe Working At Height Training Courses

Rated 4.3 / 5
*based on 96 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed