OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Knaresborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £78 £65 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Exeter Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £107 £89 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Stonehouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 9th Jan 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Willesden Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Willesden Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £210 £175 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Safe Working At Height
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
Safe Working At Height
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £75
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Safe Working At Height Training Courses

Rated 4.3 / 5
*based on 86 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed