OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Safe Use and Inspection of a Safety Harness
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
Safe Use and Inspection of a Safety Harness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 8
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £85
  • 7 - 8 persons £70
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • Onsite 2 x 1/2 Days £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Safe Use and Inspection of a Safety Harness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 201 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed