OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Wimborne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £131 £109 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Wimborne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £131 £109 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Fareham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jan 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £222 £185 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Fareham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Bracknell Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Wimborne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £131 £109 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 20th Nov 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £222 £185 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Safe Use and Inspection of a Safety Harness
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
Safe Use and Inspection of a Safety Harness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 8
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £85
  • 7 - 8 persons £70
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • Onsite 2 x 1/2 Days £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Safe Use and Inspection of a Safety Harness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 203 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed