COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £90 £75 MORE
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £114 £95 MORE
Fri 12th Nov 2021 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £90 £75 MORE
Wed 17th Nov 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £114 £95 MORE
Fri 19th Nov 2021 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £90 £75 MORE
Fri 26th Nov 2021 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £90 £75 MORE
Fri 3rd Dec 2021 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £90 £75 MORE
Thu 9th Dec 2021 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £90 £75 MORE
Wed 15th Dec 2021 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £90 £75 MORE
Tue 21st Dec 2021 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £90 £75 MORE
Thu 30th Dec 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 MORE
Thu 30th Dec 2021 - Havant Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £102 £85 MORE
Thu 30th Dec 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Safe Use and Inspection of a Safety Harness
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 8
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £85
  • 7 - 8 persons £70
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50
  • Group / 13+ £695

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £750
  • Onsite 2 x 1/2 Days £950

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Safe Use and Inspection of a Safety Harness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 227 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed