COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 18th Jun 2021 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 18th Jun 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £114 £95 MORE
Thu 24th Jun 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 MORE
Fri 25th Jun 2021 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £150 £125 MORE
Tue 29th Jun 2021 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £126 £105 MORE
Wed 30th Jun 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £150 £125 MORE
Thu 1st Jul 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £114 £95 MORE
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 MORE
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £126 £105 MORE
Thu 15th Jul 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £114 £95 MORE
Thu 29th Jul 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £114 £95 MORE
Thu 29th Jul 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 MORE
Tue 10th Aug 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 MORE
Thu 12th Aug 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £114 £95 MORE
Thu 19th Aug 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 MORE
Thu 26th Aug 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £114 £95 MORE
Thu 26th Aug 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Safe Use and Inspection of a Safety Harness
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 8
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £85
  • 7 - 8 persons £70
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50
  • Group / 13+ £695

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £750
  • Onsite 2 x 1/2 Days £950

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Safe Use and Inspection of a Safety Harness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 223 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed