OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 22nd Apr 2019 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 25th Apr 2019 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 2nd May 2019 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 10th May 2019 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 10th May 2019 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 10th May 2019 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 13th May 2019 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
Wed 15th May 2019 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 16th May 2019 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 1st Jul 2019 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £119 £99 SELECT
Mon 5th Aug 2019 - Bootle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £119 £99 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £90 £75 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Safe Use and Inspection of a Safety Harness
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
Safe Use and Inspection of a Safety Harness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 8
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £85
  • 7 - 8 persons £70
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £600
  • Onsite 2 x 1/2 Days £750

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Safe Use and Inspection of a Safety Harness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 195 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed