OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Greenford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 25th Mar 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Wembley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Wembley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - Wembley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Purfleet Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 20th May 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £138 £115 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 15th Sep 2020 - Wembley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Wembley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Sat 26th Sep 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Greenford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Fri 4th Dec 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £126 £105 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £126 £105 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £126 £105 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Safe Use and Inspection of a Safety Harness
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
Safe Use and Inspection of a Safety Harness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 8
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £85
  • 7 - 8 persons £70
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • Onsite 2 x 1/2 Days £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Safe Use and Inspection of a Safety Harness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 201 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed