COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Ilkeston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £96 £80 SELECT
Tue 25th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £131 £109 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Gloucester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £66 £55 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £107 £89 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £107 £89 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £107 £89 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £107 £89 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 31st Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Swindon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £131 £109 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £107 £89 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 4th Dec 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 18th Dec 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £174 £145 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Safe Use and Inspection of a Safety Harness
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
Safe Use and Inspection of a Safety Harness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 8
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £85
  • 7 - 8 persons £70
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • Onsite 2 x 1/2 Days £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Safe Use and Inspection of a Safety Harness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 206 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed