OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 24th Jul 2019 - Braintree Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £480 £400 SELECT
Wed 24th Jul 2019 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Mon 29th Jul 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 30th Aug 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 10th Sep 2019 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £108 £90 SELECT
Thu 19th Sep 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 20th Sep 2019 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 20th Sep 2019 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 11th Oct 2019 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £108 £90 SELECT
Thu 31st Oct 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £126 £105 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £126 £105 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £126 £105 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £114 £95 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Safe Use and Inspection of a Safety Harness
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
Safe Use and Inspection of a Safety Harness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 8
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £85
  • 7 - 8 persons £70
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £600
  • Onsite 2 x 1/2 Days £750

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Safe Use and Inspection of a Safety Harness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 198 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed