COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 25th May 2022 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £154 £128 MORE
Fri 27th May 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £127 £106 MORE
Fri 27th May 2022 - Mickletown Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £193 £161 MORE
Mon 30th May 2022 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
11 £193 £161 MORE
Tue 31st May 2022 - Mickletown Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £193 £161 MORE
Fri 3rd Jun 2022 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £140 £117 MORE
Mon 6th Jun 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £167 £139 MORE
Tue 7th Jun 2022 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Tue 7th Jun 2022 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Tue 7th Jun 2022 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Wed 8th Jun 2022 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £140 £117 MORE
Thu 9th Jun 2022 - Mickletown Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £193 £161 MORE
Thu 9th Jun 2022 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Thu 9th Jun 2022 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £167 £139 MORE
Thu 9th Jun 2022 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Thu 9th Jun 2022 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Fri 10th Jun 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £127 £106 MORE
Fri 10th Jun 2022 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
11 £193 £161 MORE
Fri 10th Jun 2022 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £140 £117 MORE
Sat 11th Jun 2022 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £154 £128 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £167 £139 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £140 £117 MORE
Tue 14th Jun 2022 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Tue 14th Jun 2022 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Tue 14th Jun 2022 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Wed 15th Jun 2022 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £167 £139 MORE
Thu 16th Jun 2022 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Thu 16th Jun 2022 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Thu 16th Jun 2022 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Fri 17th Jun 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £127 £106 MORE
Mon 20th Jun 2022 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £193 £161 MORE
Mon 20th Jun 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £167 £139 MORE
Tue 21st Jun 2022 - Mickletown Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £193 £161 MORE
Tue 21st Jun 2022 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Tue 21st Jun 2022 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Tue 21st Jun 2022 - Mickletown Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Tue 21st Jun 2022 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Thu 23rd Jun 2022 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Thu 23rd Jun 2022 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Thu 23rd Jun 2022 - Mickletown Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Thu 23rd Jun 2022 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Fri 24th Jun 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £127 £106 MORE
Fri 24th Jun 2022 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £140 £117 MORE
Sat 25th Jun 2022 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £154 £128 MORE
Tue 28th Jun 2022 - Mickletown Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Thu 30th Jun 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £127 £106 MORE
Thu 30th Jun 2022 - Mickletown Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £193 £161 MORE
Mon 4th Jul 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £167 £139 MORE
Mon 4th Jul 2022 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £140 £117 MORE
Thu 7th Jul 2022 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Thu 7th Jul 2022 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Thu 7th Jul 2022 - Mickletown Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Thu 7th Jul 2022 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Fri 8th Jul 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £127 £106 MORE
Mon 11th Jul 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £167 £139 MORE
Tue 12th Jul 2022 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Tue 12th Jul 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £167 £139 MORE
Tue 12th Jul 2022 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Tue 12th Jul 2022 - Mickletown Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Tue 12th Jul 2022 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Thu 14th Jul 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £127 £106 MORE
Thu 14th Jul 2022 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Thu 14th Jul 2022 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Thu 14th Jul 2022 - Mickletown Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Thu 14th Jul 2022 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Fri 15th Jul 2022 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £140 £117 MORE
Mon 18th Jul 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £167 £139 MORE
Tue 19th Jul 2022 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Tue 19th Jul 2022 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Tue 19th Jul 2022 - Mickletown Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Tue 19th Jul 2022 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Thu 21st Jul 2022 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Thu 21st Jul 2022 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Thu 21st Jul 2022 - Mickletown Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Thu 21st Jul 2022 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Fri 22nd Jul 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £127 £106 MORE
Fri 22nd Jul 2022 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £140 £117 MORE
Tue 26th Jul 2022 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Tue 26th Jul 2022 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Tue 26th Jul 2022 - Mickletown Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Tue 26th Jul 2022 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £205 £171 MORE
Wed 27th Jul 2022 - Ossett Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £154 £128 MORE
Thu 28th Jul 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £127 £106 MORE
Fri 29th Jul 2022 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £140 £117 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PASMA Towers For Users
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £125
  • 7 - 8 persons £115
  • 9 - 10 persons £105
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £120
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PASMA Towers For Users Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 215 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed