OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 25th Apr 2019 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 26th Apr 2019 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £119 £99 SELECT
Fri 26th Apr 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 26th Apr 2019 - Normanton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Sat 27th Apr 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 29th Apr 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 2nd May 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 2nd May 2019 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 2nd May 2019 - Normanton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 2nd May 2019 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 3rd May 2019 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £119 £99 SELECT
Fri 3rd May 2019 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 8th May 2019 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 9th May 2019 - Normanton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 9th May 2019 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 9th May 2019 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 10th May 2019 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £119 £99 SELECT
Fri 10th May 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 10th May 2019 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 16th May 2019 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 16th May 2019 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 17th May 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 17th May 2019 - Normanton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 17th May 2019 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Tue 21st May 2019 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 23rd May 2019 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 24th May 2019 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £119 £99 SELECT
Fri 24th May 2019 - Normanton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 28th May 2019 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 30th May 2019 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 31st May 2019 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £119 £99 SELECT
Fri 31st May 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 4th Jun 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 6th Jun 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 6th Jun 2019 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 6th Jun 2019 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 7th Jun 2019 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 10th Jun 2019 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 10th Jun 2019 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 12th Jun 2019 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 14th Jun 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 14th Jun 2019 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Sat 15th Jun 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 20th Jun 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 24th Jun 2019 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £119 £99 SELECT
Thu 27th Jun 2019 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 28th Jun 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Sat 29th Jun 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 1st Jul 2019 - Normanton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 4th Jul 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 4th Jul 2019 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Sat 6th Jul 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 9th Jul 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 12th Jul 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 15th Jul 2019 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £119 £99 SELECT
Thu 18th Jul 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 18th Jul 2019 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 19th Jul 2019 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £119 £99 SELECT
Sat 20th Jul 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Sat 20th Jul 2019 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £119 £99 SELECT
Wed 24th Jul 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 25th Jul 2019 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £119 £99 SELECT
Sat 27th Jul 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £120 £100 SELECT
Sat 27th Jul 2019 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 27th Jul 2019 - Ossett Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 1st Aug 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 1st Aug 2019 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 2nd Aug 2019 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £119 £99 SELECT
Mon 5th Aug 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 6th Aug 2019 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 9th Aug 2019 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £119 £99 SELECT
Sat 10th Aug 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 12th Aug 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 19th Aug 2019 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £155 £129 SELECT
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 24th Aug 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 26th Aug 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 26th Aug 2019 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £119 £99 SELECT
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 29th Aug 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 30th Aug 2019 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £119 £99 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 5th Sep 2019 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 5th Sep 2019 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £119 £99 SELECT
Fri 6th Sep 2019 - Castleford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Castleford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 11th Sep 2019 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £119 £99 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PASMA Towers For Users
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
PASMA Towers For Users
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £125
  • 7 - 8 persons £115
  • 9 - 10 persons £105
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PASMA Towers For Users Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 175 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed