COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 15th Aug 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £187 £156 MORE
Mon 15th Aug 2022 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £157 £131 MORE
Tue 16th Aug 2022 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £215 £179 MORE
Tue 16th Aug 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £175 £146 MORE
Tue 16th Aug 2022 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £215 £179 MORE
Tue 16th Aug 2022 - Mickletown Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £215 £179 MORE
Tue 16th Aug 2022 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £215 £179 MORE
Wed 17th Aug 2022 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £215 £179 MORE
Thu 18th Aug 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £131 £109 MORE
Thu 18th Aug 2022 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £211 £176 MORE
Thu 18th Aug 2022 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £211 £176 MORE
Thu 18th Aug 2022 - Mickletown Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £211 £176 MORE
Thu 18th Aug 2022 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £211 £176 MORE
Fri 19th Aug 2022 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £145 £121 MORE
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 23rd Aug 2022 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Tue 23rd Aug 2022 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Tue 23rd Aug 2022 - Mickletown Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Tue 23rd Aug 2022 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Thu 25th Aug 2022 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Thu 25th Aug 2022 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Thu 25th Aug 2022 - Mickletown Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Thu 25th Aug 2022 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Fri 26th Aug 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £119 £99 MORE
Fri 26th Aug 2022 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £166 £138 MORE
Thu 1st Sep 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £119 £99 MORE
Fri 2nd Sep 2022 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 9th Sep 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £119 £99 MORE
Fri 9th Sep 2022 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £132 £110 MORE
Thu 15th Sep 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £119 £99 MORE
Fri 16th Sep 2022 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 23rd Sep 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £119 £99 MORE
Fri 23rd Sep 2022 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £132 £110 MORE
Thu 29th Sep 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £119 £99 MORE
Fri 30th Sep 2022 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £166 £138 MORE
Fri 7th Oct 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £119 £99 MORE
Fri 7th Oct 2022 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Thu 13th Oct 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £119 £99 MORE
Fri 14th Oct 2022 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 21st Oct 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £119 £99 MORE
Fri 21st Oct 2022 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Sat 22nd Oct 2022 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 MORE
Thu 27th Oct 2022 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £119 £99 MORE
Fri 28th Oct 2022 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £166 £138 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PASMA Towers For Users
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £125
  • 7 - 8 persons £115
  • 9 - 10 persons £105
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £120
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PASMA Towers For Users Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 218 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed