COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 15th Apr 2021 - Liskeard Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 15th Apr 2021 - Exeter Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 19th Apr 2021 - Exeter Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £180 £150 MORE
Tue 20th Apr 2021 - Liskeard Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 - Liskeard Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 26th Apr 2021 - Exeter Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £180 £150 MORE
Tue 27th Apr 2021 - Liskeard Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Tue 27th Apr 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Thu 29th Apr 2021 - Liskeard Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Tue 4th May 2021 - Liskeard Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 6th May 2021 - Liskeard Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Tue 11th May 2021 - Liskeard Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Wed 12th May 2021 - Redruth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 12th May 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Thu 13th May 2021 - Liskeard Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 13th May 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 18th May 2021 - Liskeard Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 20th May 2021 - Liskeard Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Tue 25th May 2021 - Liskeard Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 27th May 2021 - Liskeard Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Tue 1st Jun 2021 - Liskeard Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 - Liskeard Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Tue 8th Jun 2021 - Liskeard Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Tue 8th Jun 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Wed 9th Jun 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 9th Jun 2021 - Exeter Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Thu 10th Jun 2021 - Liskeard Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Fri 11th Jun 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Tue 15th Jun 2021 - Liskeard Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 17th Jun 2021 - Liskeard Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 17th Jun 2021 - Redruth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 22nd Jun 2021 - Liskeard Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 24th Jun 2021 - Liskeard Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Tue 29th Jun 2021 - Liskeard Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PASMA Towers For Users
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £125
  • 7 - 8 persons £115
  • 9 - 10 persons £105
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £120
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PASMA Towers For Users Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 200 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed