OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 24th Jul 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 25th Jul 2019 - Portsmouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 30th Jul 2019 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £184 £153 SELECT
Wed 31st Jul 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 31st Jul 2019 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 1st Aug 2019 - Portsmouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 8th Aug 2019 - Portsmouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 15th Aug 2019 - Portsmouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 22nd Aug 2019 - Portsmouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 29th Aug 2019 - Portsmouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 5th Sep 2019 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 6th Sep 2019 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 11th Sep 2019 - Crawley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 12th Sep 2019 - Portsmouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 12th Sep 2019 - Hayling Island Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 14th Sep 2019 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 18th Sep 2019 - Hayling Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 19th Sep 2019 - Portsmouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 19th Sep 2019 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Portsmouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Sat 21st Sep 2019 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Portsmouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Portsmouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Portsmouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 17th Oct 2019 - Portsmouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 31st Oct 2019 - Portsmouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Bracknell Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Haywards Heath Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £196 £163 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Portsmouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Haywards Heath Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £196 £163 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Sat 7th Dec 2019 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 7th Dec 2019 - Bracknell Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Godstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Bracknell Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Portsmouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Godstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Godstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Portsmouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Haywards Heath Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £196 £163 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Wimborne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £167 £139 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Haywards Heath Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £196 £163 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Bracknell Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Haywards Heath Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £196 £163 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Wimborne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £167 £139 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Bracknell Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Wimborne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £167 £139 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Bracknell Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Fareham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Bracknell Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 29th Aug 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PASMA Towers For Users
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
PASMA Towers For Users
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £125
  • 7 - 8 persons £115
  • 9 - 10 persons £105
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PASMA Towers For Users Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 178 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed