OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Haywards Heath Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Aldershot Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Aldershot Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Haywards Heath Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Aldershot Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 5th Feb 2020 - Portsmouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 5th Feb 2020 - Aldershot Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Haywards Heath Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Sat 8th Feb 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 11th Feb 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 12th Feb 2020 - Portsmouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Haywards Heath Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 14th Feb 2020 - Aldershot Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Haywards Heath Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Haywards Heath Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Portsmouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 21st Feb 2020 - Aldershot Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Haywards Heath Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 25th Feb 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Aldershot Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Haywards Heath Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Haywards Heath Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Haywards Heath Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Haywards Heath Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 17th Mar 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 17th Mar 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Haywards Heath Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Haywards Heath Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 25th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Haywards Heath Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Haywards Heath Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Haywards Heath Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Haywards Heath Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Haywards Heath Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Haywards Heath Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Sevenoaks Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PASMA Towers For Users
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
PASMA Towers For Users
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £125
  • 7 - 8 persons £115
  • 9 - 10 persons £105
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PASMA Towers For Users Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 185 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed