COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 17th Oct 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Broxburn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Livingston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £186 £155 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Livingston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 20th Nov 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Livingston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Tue 6th Jul 2021 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 8th Jul 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 9th Jul 2021 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Sun 11th Jul 2021 - Coatbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 14th Jul 2021 - Coatbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 15th Jul 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 15th Jul 2021 - Coatbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 16th Jul 2021 - Coatbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 21st Jul 2021 - Coatbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 22nd Jul 2021 - Coatbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 23rd Jul 2021 - Coatbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 26th Jul 2021 - Coatbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 27th Jul 2021 - Coatbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 30th Jul 2021 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 30th Jul 2021 - Coatbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 30th Jul 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 3rd Aug 2021 - Coatbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Coatbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 10th Aug 2021 - Coatbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 12th Aug 2021 - Coatbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 12th Aug 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 13th Aug 2021 - Coatbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 13th Aug 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 13th Aug 2021 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 19th Aug 2021 - Livingston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 27th Aug 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 27th Aug 2021 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 9th Sep 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 10th Sep 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 17th Sep 2021 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 24th Sep 2021 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 1st Oct 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 1st Oct 2021 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PASMA Towers For Users
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
PASMA Towers For Users
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £125
  • 7 - 8 persons £115
  • 9 - 10 persons £105
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £120
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PASMA Towers For Users Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 193 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed