OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Bellshill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Bellshill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Bellshill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Bellshill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Bellshill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Bellshill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 20th Feb 2020 - Livingston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Bellshill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Bellshill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Bellshill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Bellshill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Bellshill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Bellshill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Bellshill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Bellshill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Bellshill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Bellshill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Bellshill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Bellshill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Bellshill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Livingston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Edinburgh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Edinburgh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 17th Oct 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Broxburn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Bellshill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Livingston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Livingston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 20th Nov 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PASMA Towers For Users
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
PASMA Towers For Users
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £125
  • 7 - 8 persons £115
  • 9 - 10 persons £105
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PASMA Towers For Users Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 185 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed