COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Sevenoaks Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Norwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £119 £99 SELECT
Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Norwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £119 £99 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Norwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Norwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 20th Nov 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 20th Nov 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Sun 22nd Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Norwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 4th Dec 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 8th Dec 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Norwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - Norwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 17th Dec 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 18th Dec 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 23rd Dec 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 23rd Dec 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 23rd Dec 2020 - Norwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 24th Dec 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 8th Jan 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PASMA Towers For Users
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
PASMA Towers For Users
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £125
  • 7 - 8 persons £115
  • 9 - 10 persons £105
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £120
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PASMA Towers For Users Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 194 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed