COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £167 £139 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 23rd Dec 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Spital Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 4th Jan 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 4th Jan 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 6th Jan 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 11th Jan 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 11th Jan 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 18th Jan 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 20th Jan 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 25th Jan 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 25th Jan 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 27th Jan 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 1st Feb 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 1st Feb 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 3rd Feb 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 8th Feb 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 8th Feb 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 15th Feb 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 17th Feb 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 24th Feb 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 1st Mar 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 1st Mar 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 3rd Mar 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 15th Mar 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 17th Mar 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 23rd Mar 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 24th Mar 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 29th Mar 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 29th Mar 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 6th Apr 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 7th Apr 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 12th Apr 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 19th Apr 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 19th Apr 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 21st Apr 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 26th Apr 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 28th Apr 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 4th May 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 4th May 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 5th May 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 10th May 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 10th May 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 17th May 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 19th May 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 24th May 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 24th May 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 26th May 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 1st Jun 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 1st Jun 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 7th Jun 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 7th Jun 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 16th Jun 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 30th Sep 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 5th Oct 2021 - St. Helens Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 13th Oct 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 13th Oct 2021 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 14th Oct 2021 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 15th Oct 2021 - Leigh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 15th Oct 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 21st Oct 2021 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 21st Oct 2021 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 22nd Oct 2021 - Leigh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 22nd Oct 2021 - St. Helens Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 26th Oct 2021 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £185 £154 SELECT
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PASMA Towers For Users
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
PASMA Towers For Users
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £125
  • 7 - 8 persons £115
  • 9 - 10 persons £105
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £120
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PASMA Towers For Users Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 194 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed