COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £151 £126 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Blackpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Leigh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
11 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £167 £139 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £167 £139 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £185 £154 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Leigh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
11 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £185 £154 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Leigh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
11 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - St. Helens Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - St. Helens Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £185 £154 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - St. Helens Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Leigh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Leigh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Leigh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 31st Aug 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £151 £126 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - St. Helens Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - St. Helens Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £167 £139 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - St. Helens Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Leigh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - St. Helens Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Leigh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £185 £154 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PASMA Towers For Users
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
PASMA Towers For Users
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £125
  • 7 - 8 persons £115
  • 9 - 10 persons £105
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £120
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PASMA Towers For Users Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 191 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed