COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Hartlepool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Benton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Benton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 8th Jul 2021 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 9th Jul 2021 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 13th Jul 2021 - Benton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 15th Jul 2021 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 15th Jul 2021 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Benton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 19th Aug 2021 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 26th Aug 2021 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Wed 1st Sep 2021 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 2nd Sep 2021 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 3rd Sep 2021 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 16th Sep 2021 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 17th Sep 2021 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 23rd Sep 2021 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 14th Oct 2021 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 21st Oct 2021 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 9th Nov 2021 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 18th Nov 2021 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 19th Nov 2021 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 25th Nov 2021 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Wed 8th Dec 2021 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PASMA Towers For Users
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
PASMA Towers For Users
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £125
  • 7 - 8 persons £115
  • 9 - 10 persons £105
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £120
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PASMA Towers For Users Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 194 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed