OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Croydon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - East Ham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Croydon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Purfleet Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £196 £163 SELECT
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 - Waltham Abbey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - Wembley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - Letchworth Garden City Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 4th Oct 2019 - East Ham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Sun 6th Oct 2019 - Wembley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 8th Oct 2019 - Croydon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 9th Oct 2019 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 9th Oct 2019 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Uxbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Wembley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £179 £149 SELECT
Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Waltham Abbey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 11th Oct 2019 - East Ham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 12th Oct 2019 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Hornchurch Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 15th Oct 2019 - Croydon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Waltham Abbey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 17th Oct 2019 - Wembley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 17th Oct 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 17th Oct 2019 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 17th Oct 2019 - Purfleet Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £196 £163 SELECT
Thu 17th Oct 2019 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 17th Oct 2019 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 17th Oct 2019 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 18th Oct 2019 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 18th Oct 2019 - Hornchurch Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £192 £160 SELECT
Sat 19th Oct 2019 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Sun 20th Oct 2019 - Wembley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £162 £135 SELECT
Sun 20th Oct 2019 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Croydon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 - Waltham Abbey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 24th Oct 2019 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 24th Oct 2019 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 24th Oct 2019 - Hornchurch Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 25th Oct 2019 - East Ham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 25th Oct 2019 - Waltham Abbey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Purfleet Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £196 £163 SELECT
Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Croydon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 1st Nov 2019 - East Ham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 7th Nov 2019 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 8th Nov 2019 - East Ham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 15th Nov 2019 - East Ham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 21st Nov 2019 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - East Ham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - East Ham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - East Ham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £108 £90 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Waltham Abbey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Letchworth Garden City Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Waltham Abbey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Wembley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £108 £90 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Letchworth Garden City Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £108 £90 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PASMA Towers For Users
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
PASMA Towers For Users
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £125
  • 7 - 8 persons £115
  • 9 - 10 persons £105
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PASMA Towers For Users Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 180 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed