COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Sun 20th Sep 2020 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Sun 27th Sep 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Tue 29th Sep 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Sun 4th Oct 2020 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 6th Oct 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Croydon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Sat 10th Oct 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Sun 18th Oct 2020 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 21st Oct 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Sun 25th Oct 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Poplar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Poplar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Sun 22nd Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 17th Dec 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 17th Dec 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Fri 18th Dec 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Thu 24th Dec 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Fri 25th Dec 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 30th Jul 2021 - Letchworth Garden City Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 3rd Aug 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Waltham Abbey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 6th Aug 2021 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 11th Aug 2021 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 12th Aug 2021 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 12th Aug 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 12th Aug 2021 - Letchworth Garden City Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 13th Aug 2021 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 13th Aug 2021 - Letchworth Garden City Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 17th Aug 2021 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 18th Aug 2021 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 19th Aug 2021 - Wembley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 19th Aug 2021 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 19th Aug 2021 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 19th Aug 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 19th Aug 2021 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 19th Aug 2021 - Letchworth Garden City Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 20th Aug 2021 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 20th Aug 2021 - Letchworth Garden City Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Sun 22nd Aug 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Letchworth Garden City Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 26th Aug 2021 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 26th Aug 2021 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 26th Aug 2021 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 26th Aug 2021 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 27th Aug 2021 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Sun 29th Aug 2021 - Wembley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 31st Aug 2021 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 31st Aug 2021 - Croydon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 1st Sep 2021 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Sep 2021 - Wembley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Sep 2021 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 2nd Sep 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Sun 5th Sep 2021 - Wembley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 7th Sep 2021 - Croydon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 7th Sep 2021 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 7th Sep 2021 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 9th Sep 2021 - Wembley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 9th Sep 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 9th Sep 2021 - Letchworth Garden City Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 10th Sep 2021 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 14th Sep 2021 - Croydon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 14th Sep 2021 - Waltham Abbey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 14th Sep 2021 - Letchworth Garden City Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 15th Sep 2021 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 15th Sep 2021 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 16th Sep 2021 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 16th Sep 2021 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 16th Sep 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 16th Sep 2021 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PASMA Towers For Users
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
PASMA Towers For Users
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £125
  • 7 - 8 persons £115
  • 9 - 10 persons £105
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £120
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PASMA Towers For Users Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 193 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed