OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Sutton Coldfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Worcester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Loughborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Wednesbury Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
11 £119 £99 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Loughborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Oxford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Sutton Coldfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Dudley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Worcester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Oxford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Sat 14th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Dudley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Dudley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Worcester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - West Bromwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £196 £163 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - West Bromwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £196 £163 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Tamworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Hinckley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 14th Jan 2020 - Hinckley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 14th Jan 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 17th Jan 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jan 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 24th Jan 2020 - Hinckley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 24th Jan 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Hinckley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 12th Feb 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 14th Feb 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 21st Feb 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 10th Apr 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Worcester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Sat 1st Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Sutton Coldfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PASMA Towers For Users
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
PASMA Towers For Users
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £125
  • 7 - 8 persons £115
  • 9 - 10 persons £105
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PASMA Towers For Users Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 182 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed