COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 10th Apr 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 10th Apr 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 10th Apr 2020 - Brierley Hill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 10th Apr 2020 - Ilkeston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Sat 11th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 13th Apr 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 13th Apr 2020 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 13th Apr 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £131 £109 SELECT
Mon 13th Apr 2020 - Brierley Hill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - West Bromwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Sutton Coldfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - West Bromwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Dudley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Sutton Coldfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Ilkeston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £126 £105 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Dudley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - West Bromwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Dudley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - West Bromwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Dudley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Sat 2nd May 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 8th May 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 15th May 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 - Allenton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £15000 £12500 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £168 £140 SELECT
Sat 4th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Swindon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £167 £139 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £131 £109 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Ilkeston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Sutton Coldfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PASMA Towers For Users
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
PASMA Towers For Users
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £125
  • 7 - 8 persons £115
  • 9 - 10 persons £105
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PASMA Towers For Users Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 187 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed