OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Sat 24th Aug 2019 - Dudley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 28th Aug 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 29th Aug 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Sat 31st Aug 2019 - Dudley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Worcester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £155 £129 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Willenhall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 4th Sep 2019 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
11 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 5th Sep 2019 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 6th Sep 2019 - Loughborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Loughborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Tipton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 10th Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 10th Sep 2019 - Daventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 10th Sep 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 17th Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 18th Sep 2019 - Willenhall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 18th Sep 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 19th Sep 2019 - Oxford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Newcastle-under-lyme Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Sat 21st Sep 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Stonehouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £104 £87 SELECT
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Daventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Derby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Willenhall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 4th Oct 2019 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 9th Oct 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 9th Oct 2019 - Daventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 11th Oct 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 11th Oct 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 11th Oct 2019 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 15th Oct 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Stonehouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £104 £87 SELECT
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 - Daventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 24th Oct 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 1st Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 7th Nov 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 8th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 12th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 13th Nov 2019 - Daventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Daventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Worcester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Daventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Sutton Coldfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Worcester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Loughborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Loughborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Oxford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Sutton Coldfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Dudley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Worcester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £131 £109 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Oxford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Sat 14th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Daventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PASMA Towers For Users
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
PASMA Towers For Users
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £125
  • 7 - 8 persons £115
  • 9 - 10 persons £105
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PASMA Towers For Users Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 179 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed