OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 24th Jan 2020 - Croydon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Sun 26th Jan 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Sun 26th Jan 2020 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Brentwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Bishops Stortford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Croydon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Brentwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Bishops Stortford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Brentwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Bishops Stortford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Croydon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 5th Feb 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Letchworth Garden City Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Brentwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Bishops Stortford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 8th Feb 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Sat 8th Feb 2020 - Croydon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £228 £190 SELECT
Sun 9th Feb 2020 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 11th Feb 2020 - Letchworth Garden City Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 11th Feb 2020 - Croydon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 12th Feb 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Brentwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Bishops Stortford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Brentwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Bishops Stortford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Croydon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Brentwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Bishops Stortford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 20th Feb 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 20th Feb 2020 - Letchworth Garden City Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 20th Feb 2020 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 21st Feb 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Sun 23rd Feb 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Sun 23rd Feb 2020 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Brentwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Bishops Stortford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 25th Feb 2020 - Croydon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 26th Feb 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Brentwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Bishops Stortford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Brentwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Bishops Stortford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Sun 8th Mar 2020 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Brentwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Bishops Stortford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Brentwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Bishops Stortford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Brentwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Bishops Stortford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Sun 22nd Mar 2020 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Brentwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Bishops Stortford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 25th Mar 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Brentwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Bishops Stortford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Sun 29th Mar 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Brentwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Bishops Stortford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Sun 5th Apr 2020 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PASMA Towers For Users
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
PASMA Towers For Users
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £125
  • 7 - 8 persons £115
  • 9 - 10 persons £105
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PASMA Towers For Users Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 185 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed