OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 15th Nov 2019 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
11 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 16th Nov 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 21st Nov 2019 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 21st Nov 2019 - Letchworth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 21st Nov 2019 - Letchworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £167 £139 SELECT
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Uxbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Sun 24th Nov 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Uxbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
11 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 30th Nov 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Letchworth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Letchworth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Sat 14th Dec 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Sun 22nd Dec 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 8th Jan 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 16th Jan 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 17th Jan 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 21st Jan 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jan 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Sun 26th Jan 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 20th Feb 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 21st Feb 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Sun 23rd Feb 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Sun 29th Mar 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PASMA Towers For Users
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
PASMA Towers For Users
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £125
  • 7 - 8 persons £115
  • 9 - 10 persons £105
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PASMA Towers For Users Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 182 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed