OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Norwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 30th Jul 2021 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 27th Aug 2021 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PASMA Low Level Access Tower
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
PASMA Low Level Access Tower
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £115
  • 7 - 8 persons £115
  • 9 - 10 persons £95
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PASMA Low Level Access Tower Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 107 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed