COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 29th Jun 2022 - Wirral, Bromborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £216 £180 MORE
Thu 30th Jun 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £181 £151 MORE
Tue 5th Jul 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £179 £149 MORE
Thu 7th Jul 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 8th Jul 2022 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £168 £140 MORE
Tue 12th Jul 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 13th Jul 2022 - Wirral, Bromborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 14th Jul 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 15th Jul 2022 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £168 £140 MORE
Wed 20th Jul 2022 - Wirral, Bromborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 21st Jul 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 21st Jul 2022 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £168 £140 MORE
Tue 26th Jul 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 27th Jul 2022 - Wirral, Bromborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 28th Jul 2022 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £168 £140 MORE
Fri 29th Jul 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 2nd Aug 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 9th Aug 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 16th Aug 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 23rd Aug 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 30th Aug 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 8th Sep 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 15th Sep 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Sat 17th Sep 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 22nd Sep 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 29th Sep 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 4th Oct 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 11th Oct 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 18th Oct 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 25th Oct 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 3rd Nov 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 10th Nov 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Thu 17th Nov 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PASMA Combined Tower and Low Level Access
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £155
  • 5 - 6 persons £135
  • 7 - 8 persons £120
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PASMA Combined Tower and Low Level Access Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 145 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed