COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 9th Oct 2020 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 20th Nov 2020 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 4th Dec 2020 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 18th Dec 2020 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £144 £120 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Ladder Association Users Course
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
Ladder Association Users Course
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Max Class Size 8
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Ladder Association Users Course Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 89 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed