OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Sat 20th Jul 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 24th Jul 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 25th Jul 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Sat 27th Jul 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 31st Jul 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 1st Aug 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 2nd Aug 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 7th Aug 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 8th Aug 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 9th Aug 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Sat 10th Aug 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 14th Aug 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 15th Aug 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 16th Aug 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 16th Aug 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 21st Aug 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 22nd Aug 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 28th Aug 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 29th Aug 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 30th Aug 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Sat 31st Aug 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 4th Sep 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 5th Sep 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 6th Sep 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 6th Sep 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 11th Sep 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 12th Sep 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 18th Sep 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 19th Sep 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Sat 21st Sep 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Holgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £2220 £1850 SELECT
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 4th Oct 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Sun 6th Oct 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 18th Oct 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 1st Nov 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Holgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £2220 £1850 SELECT
Fri 15th Nov 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Holgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £2220 £1850 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IPAF Operator
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
IPAF Operator
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 4
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £230
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IPAF Operator Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 179 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed