OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Sat 28th Sep 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 4th Oct 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 4th Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Sun 6th Oct 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 8th Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 9th Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 11th Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Sat 12th Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 15th Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 18th Oct 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Sat 19th Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 24th Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 25th Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Sat 26th Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 30th Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 31st Oct 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 1st Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 1st Nov 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Sat 2nd Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 5th Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 6th Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 7th Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 8th Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 12th Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 13th Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 15th Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 15th Nov 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Sat 16th Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Sat 23rd Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Sat 30th Nov 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Sat 7th Dec 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Sat 21st Dec 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 23rd Dec 2019 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 19th Jan 2038 - Ossett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IPAF Operator
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
IPAF Operator
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 4
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £230
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IPAF Operator Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 181 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed