OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Liskeard Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 30th Jul 2019 - Liskeard Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 1st Aug 2019 - Liskeard Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 5th Aug 2019 - Exeter Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £2220 £1850 SELECT
Tue 13th Aug 2019 - Liskeard Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 29th Aug 2019 - Liskeard Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 4th Sep 2019 - Liskeard Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 18th Sep 2019 - Liskeard Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 8th Oct 2019 - Liskeard Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Liskeard Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 24th Oct 2019 - Liskeard Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Liskeard Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 30th Oct 2019 - Liskeard Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Exeter Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £2220 £1850 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IPAF Operator
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
IPAF Operator
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 4
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £230
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IPAF Operator Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 179 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed