OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 17th Oct 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £432 £360 SELECT
Fri 18th Oct 2019 - Ringwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 18th Oct 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £432 £360 SELECT
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £432 £360 SELECT
Thu 24th Oct 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £432 £360 SELECT
Fri 25th Oct 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £432 £360 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Wed 30th Oct 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Thu 31st Oct 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Fri 1st Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £432 £360 SELECT
Tue 5th Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £432 £360 SELECT
Wed 6th Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £432 £360 SELECT
Thu 7th Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £432 £360 SELECT
Fri 8th Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Fri 8th Nov 2019 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Tue 12th Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Wed 13th Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Fri 15th Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £432 £360 SELECT
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £432 £360 SELECT
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £432 £360 SELECT
Thu 21st Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £432 £360 SELECT
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £432 £360 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £432 £360 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £432 £360 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £432 £360 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £432 £360 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £432 £360 SELECT
Sun 12th Jan 2020 - Hayling Island Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £228 £190 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IPAF Operator
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
IPAF Operator
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 4
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £230
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IPAF Operator Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 182 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed