OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £245 £204 SELECT
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - St. Helens Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 21st Nov 2019 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - St. Helens Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £245 £204 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - St. Helens Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - St. Helens Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £245 £204 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - St. Helens Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - St. Helens Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - St. Helens Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - St. Helens Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 23rd Dec 2019 - St. Helens Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 8th Jan 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jan 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Tue 11th Feb 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Tue 17th Mar 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 6th May 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Fri 20th Nov 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 26th Nov 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Tue 8th Dec 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £240 £200 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IPAF Operator
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
IPAF Operator
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 4
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £230
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IPAF Operator Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 183 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed