OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 17th Oct 2019 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 31st Oct 2019 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 7th Nov 2019 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 13th Nov 2019 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 15th Nov 2019 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Billingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Billingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Billingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Billingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Killingworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Billingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Killingworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 30th Jun 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £240 £200 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Sat 29th Aug 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 31st Aug 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 21st Oct 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IPAF Operator
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
IPAF Operator
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 4
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £230
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IPAF Operator Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 182 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed