COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Sat 24th Oct 2020 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Sat 24th Oct 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Sat 24th Oct 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Sat 24th Oct 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Sun 25th Oct 2020 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Sun 25th Oct 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Letchworth Garden City Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Sat 31st Oct 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Sat 31st Oct 2020 - Wembley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Sat 31st Oct 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Sat 31st Oct 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Sun 1st Nov 2020 - Purfleet Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £262 £218 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Brentwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Sat 7th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 17th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Tue 17th Nov 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Fri 20th Nov 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Sat 21st Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Purfleet Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £262 £218 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Purfleet Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £262 £218 SELECT
Thu 26th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 26th Nov 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - Purfleet Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £262 £218 SELECT
Sat 28th Nov 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Purfleet Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £262 £218 SELECT
Sat 19th Dec 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 22nd Dec 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 23rd Dec 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 24th Dec 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 30th Dec 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Rochford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Enfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £149 £124 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - South Woodford, Upper Edmonton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Iver Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - South Woodford, Upper Edmonton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £263 £219 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Brentwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £263 £219 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Brentwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 7th Jun 2021 - Luton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 8th Jun 2021 - Wembley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £300 £250 SELECT
Tue 8th Jun 2021 - Uxbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 8th Jun 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Tue 8th Jun 2021 - Letchworth Garden City Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Wed 9th Jun 2021 - Wembley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 9th Jun 2021 - Grays Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 9th Jun 2021 - Uxbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 9th Jun 2021 - Luton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 9th Jun 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Wed 9th Jun 2021 - Letchworth Garden City Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Thu 10th Jun 2021 - Grays Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 10th Jun 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Fri 11th Jun 2021 - Wembley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £300 £250 SELECT
Fri 11th Jun 2021 - Grays Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 11th Jun 2021 - Luton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Sat 12th Jun 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Grays Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Uxbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Luton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - South Woodford, Upper Edmonton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Tue 15th Jun 2021 - Uxbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IPAF Operator
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
IPAF Operator
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 4
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £230
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IPAF Operator Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 195 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed