OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Sat 24th Aug 2019 - Brentwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £276 £230 SELECT
Sat 24th Aug 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Sat 24th Aug 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Sun 25th Aug 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 26th Aug 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 26th Aug 2019 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Letchworth Garden City Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 28th Aug 2019 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 28th Aug 2019 - Letchworth Garden City Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 29th Aug 2019 - Brentwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 29th Aug 2019 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 30th Aug 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Fri 30th Aug 2019 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Sat 31st Aug 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Sun 1st Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 5th Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Fri 6th Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Sat 7th Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Sun 8th Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 10th Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 10th Sep 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 11th Sep 2019 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 12th Sep 2019 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 12th Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Sun 15th Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 17th Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 17th Sep 2019 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 17th Sep 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Tue 17th Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Wed 18th Sep 2019 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 19th Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Tue 8th Oct 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IPAF Operator
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
IPAF Operator
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 4
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £230
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IPAF Operator Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 180 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed