OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 26th Jun 2019 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 26th Jun 2019 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 27th Jun 2019 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 28th Jun 2019 - South Woodford, Upper Edmonton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Fri 28th Jun 2019 - Grays Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 28th Jun 2019 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 28th Jun 2019 - Luton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 28th Jun 2019 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Sat 29th Jun 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Sat 29th Jun 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £240 £200 SELECT
Sun 30th Jun 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Sun 30th Jun 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 1st Jul 2019 - South Woodford, Upper Edmonton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 - Luton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 - Letchworth Garden City Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 4th Jul 2019 - Letchworth Garden City Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Sat 6th Jul 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Sun 7th Jul 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 8th Jul 2019 - Luton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 9th Jul 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 10th Jul 2019 - Letchworth Garden City Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 11th Jul 2019 - Luton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Sat 13th Jul 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Sat 13th Jul 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Sun 14th Jul 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 16th Jul 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IPAF Operator
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
IPAF Operator
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 4
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £230
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IPAF Operator Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 178 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed