COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 7th May 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Fri 7th May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 10th May 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Mon 10th May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £240 £200 MORE
Tue 11th May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £240 £200 MORE
Tue 11th May 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
2 £276 £230 MORE
Tue 11th May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 12th May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 12th May 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 12th May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £240 £200 MORE
Thu 13th May 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Fri 14th May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £240 £200 MORE
Fri 14th May 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Fri 14th May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Mon 17th May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Mon 17th May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 17th May 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Tue 18th May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £240 £200 MORE
Tue 18th May 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 19th May 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 19th May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £240 £200 MORE
Wed 19th May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Thu 20th May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £240 £200 MORE
Fri 21st May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Fri 21st May 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Fri 21st May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £240 £200 MORE
Fri 21st May 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 24th May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Mon 24th May 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Mon 24th May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £240 £200 MORE
Tue 25th May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £240 £200 MORE
Wed 26th May 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 26th May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £240 £200 MORE
Wed 26th May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 26th May 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 27th May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £240 £200 MORE
Fri 28th May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Fri 28th May 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Fri 28th May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 31st May 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Mon 31st May 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Fri 4th Jun 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Fri 4th Jun 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Mon 7th Jun 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Mon 7th Jun 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Tue 8th Jun 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Tue 8th Jun 2021 - Dundee Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 9th Jun 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 9th Jun 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Thu 10th Jun 2021 - Dundee Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Fri 11th Jun 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Fri 11th Jun 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 16th Jun 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 16th Jun 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 16th Jun 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 16th Jun 2021 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 16th Jun 2021 - Dundee Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Thu 17th Jun 2021 - Dundee Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Fri 18th Jun 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Fri 18th Jun 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Tue 22nd Jun 2021 - Dundee Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Thu 24th Jun 2021 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £252 £210 MORE
Fri 25th Jun 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Fri 25th Jun 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Fri 25th Jun 2021 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £252 £210 MORE
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £252 £210 MORE
Tue 29th Jun 2021 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £252 £210 MORE
Wed 30th Jun 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 30th Jun 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Thu 1st Jul 2021 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £252 £210 MORE
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Mon 5th Jul 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Mon 5th Jul 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Tue 6th Jul 2021 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 7th Jul 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 7th Jul 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Fri 9th Jul 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Fri 9th Jul 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 14th Jul 2021 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 14th Jul 2021 - Dundee Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IPAF Operator
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 4
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £230
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IPAF Operator Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 202 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed