OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Dunstable Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Peterborough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Dunstable Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £288 £240 SELECT
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Attleborough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 - Thetford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Norwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Thetford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Peterborough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 11th Oct 2019 - Dunstable Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Fri 11th Oct 2019 - Thetford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Norwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 17th Oct 2019 - Thetford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Norwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £270 £225 SELECT
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Thetford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Norwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £270 £225 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IPAF Operator
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
IPAF Operator
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 4
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £230
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IPAF Operator Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 181 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed