OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £282 £235 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 - Attleborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 24th Jul 2019 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Wed 24th Jul 2019 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 25th Jul 2019 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Norwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Dunstable Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £282 £235 SELECT
Fri 2nd Aug 2019 - Dunstable Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 6th Aug 2019 - Dunstable Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 8th Aug 2019 - Norwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 8th Aug 2019 - Dunstable Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 16th Aug 2019 - Dunstable Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 - Dunstable Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Norwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Dunstable Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 30th Aug 2019 - Dunstable Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Norwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Norwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Norwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Peterborough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £2220 £1850 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Attleborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Attleborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Dunstable Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Attleborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Dunstable Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Attleborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Attleborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Attleborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Dunstable Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Peterborough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £2220 £1850 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Dunstable Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Attleborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £282 £235 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Attleborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Attleborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Norwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £282 £235 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Attleborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Attleborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Peterborough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IPAF Operator
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
IPAF Operator
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 4
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £230
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IPAF Operator Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 179 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed