OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Sat 20th Jul 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Sat 20th Jul 2019 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 - Dudley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £227 £189 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £282 £235 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 - Dudley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 - West Bromwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £262 £218 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 24th Jul 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Wed 24th Jul 2019 - Dudley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 24th Jul 2019 - West Bromwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £262 £218 SELECT
Wed 24th Jul 2019 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 25th Jul 2019 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 25th Jul 2019 - Hinckley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 25th Jul 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 25th Jul 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 25th Jul 2019 - Dudley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 25th Jul 2019 - West Bromwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £262 £218 SELECT
Thu 25th Jul 2019 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Hinckley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Coalville Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - West Bromwich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £262 £218 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 29th Jul 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 29th Jul 2019 - Coalville Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 29th Jul 2019 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 29th Jul 2019 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 29th Jul 2019 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 30th Jul 2019 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Tue 30th Jul 2019 - Hinckley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 31st Jul 2019 - Worcester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 1st Aug 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 1st Aug 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 5th Aug 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 5th Aug 2019 - Coalville Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 5th Aug 2019 - Northampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £2220 £1850 SELECT
Wed 7th Aug 2019 - Coalville Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 8th Aug 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 9th Aug 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 12th Aug 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Mon 12th Aug 2019 - Coalville Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 13th Aug 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 15th Aug 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 16th Aug 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 19th Aug 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 19th Aug 2019 - Coalville Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 22nd Aug 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 22nd Aug 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 28th Aug 2019 - Coalville Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 29th Aug 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 30th Aug 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £2220 £1850 SELECT
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 5th Sep 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 6th Sep 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 12th Sep 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 19th Sep 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 4th Oct 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Sat 12th Oct 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 17th Oct 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 18th Oct 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Sat 19th Oct 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £2220 £1850 SELECT
Thu 24th Oct 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 25th Oct 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IPAF Operator
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
IPAF Operator
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 4
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £230
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IPAF Operator Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 179 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed