OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Luton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Wembley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £246 £205 SELECT
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - East Ham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 23rd Dec 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - East Ham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IPAF Operator
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
IPAF Operator
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 4
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £230
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IPAF Operator Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 183 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed