OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - East Ham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - East Ham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - East Ham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Tue 8th Oct 2019 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - East Ham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - East Ham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - East Ham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - East Ham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Mon 11th Nov 2019 - East Ham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - East Ham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IPAF Operator
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
IPAF Operator
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 4
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £230
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IPAF Operator Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 181 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed