COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Sun 16th Aug 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 6th Oct 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 17th Nov 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Sat 28th Nov 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 8th Dec 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Sat 12th Dec 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 15th Dec 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 22nd Dec 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Wembley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 31st Aug 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 3rd Sep 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 7th Sep 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 14th Sep 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 15th Sep 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Wembley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 30th Sep 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
Sat 2nd Oct 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £204 £170 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IPAF Operator 3b
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
IPAF Operator 3b
Map These Results
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IPAF Operator 3b Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 91 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed