COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Sat 24th Oct 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Sat 7th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 17th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Sat 21st Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 26th Nov 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £192 £160 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IPAF Operator 3a
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
IPAF Operator 3a
Map These Results
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IPAF Operator 3a Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 93 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed