COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Sat 11th Apr 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Sat 25th Apr 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 6th May 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Sat 9th May 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 19th May 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 20th May 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 21st May 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Sat 23rd May 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Sat 6th Jun 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Sat 20th Jun 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Sat 27th Jun 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 30th Jun 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Sun 12th Jul 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Sat 25th Jul 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 6th Oct 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 17th Nov 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Sat 28th Nov 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 8th Dec 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Sat 12th Dec 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 15th Dec 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IPAF Operator 3a & 3b & 1b
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
IPAF Operator 3a & 3b & 1b
Map These Results
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IPAF Operator 3a & 3b & 1b Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 86 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed