COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 26th Feb 2021 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
2 £222 £185 MORE
Sat 27th Feb 2021 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 MORE
Tue 2nd Mar 2021 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 MORE
Tue 2nd Mar 2021 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Tue 2nd Mar 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 MORE
Wed 3rd Mar 2021 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 MORE
Thu 4th Mar 2021 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 MORE
Fri 5th Mar 2021 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Sun 7th Mar 2021 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
2 £222 £185 MORE
Tue 9th Mar 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 MORE
Wed 10th Mar 2021 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £360 £300 MORE
Thu 11th Mar 2021 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 MORE
Fri 12th Mar 2021 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Sat 13th Mar 2021 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 MORE
Sat 13th Mar 2021 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 15th Mar 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 MORE
Tue 16th Mar 2021 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 MORE
Wed 17th Mar 2021 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 MORE
Thu 18th Mar 2021 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 MORE
Fri 19th Mar 2021 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Sat 20th Mar 2021 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Sat 20th Mar 2021 - Beckton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 MORE
Tue 23rd Mar 2021 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 MORE
Wed 24th Mar 2021 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 MORE
Thu 25th Mar 2021 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 MORE
Fri 26th Mar 2021 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Sat 27th Mar 2021 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Tue 30th Mar 2021 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 MORE
Wed 31st Mar 2021 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 MORE
Thu 1st Apr 2021 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Tue 6th Apr 2021 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Sat 10th Apr 2021 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 12th Apr 2021 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Fri 16th Apr 2021 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Sat 17th Apr 2021 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Sun 25th Apr 2021 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Thu 29th Apr 2021 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Fri 30th Apr 2021 - Uxbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IPAF Operator 3a & 3b & 1b
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IPAF Operator 3a & 3b & 1b Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 98 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed