COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £227 £189 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £227 £189 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £227 £189 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £227 £189 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £227 £189 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £227 £189 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Wed 6th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 8th May 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £227 £189 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 15th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 21st May 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £227 £189 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £227 £189 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £227 £189 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £227 £189 SELECT
Tue 29th Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 9th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £227 £189 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £227 £189 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £227 £189 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Wednesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £227 £189 SELECT
Fri 20th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IPAF Operator 3a & 3b & 1b
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
IPAF Operator 3a & 3b & 1b
Map These Results
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IPAF Operator 3a & 3b & 1b Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 86 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed