COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 29th Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Tue 29th Sep 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Tue 6th Oct 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 9th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £270 £225 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IPAF Operator 3a & 3b & 1b
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses
IPAF Operator 3a & 3b & 1b
Map These Results
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IPAF Operator 3a & 3b & 1b Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 91 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed