COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 7th Feb 2022 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1500 £1250 MORE
Mon 21st Mar 2022 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1500 £1250 MORE
Tue 19th Apr 2022 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1500 £1250 MORE
Mon 16th May 2022 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1500 £1250 MORE
Mon 4th Jul 2022 - Leytonstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1500 £1250 MORE
Mon 18th Jul 2022 - Leytonstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1500 £1250 MORE
Mon 15th Aug 2022 - Leytonstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1500 £1250 MORE
Mon 12th Sep 2022 - Leytonstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1500 £1250 MORE
Mon 3rd Oct 2022 - Leytonstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1500 £1250 MORE
Mon 10th Oct 2022 - Leytonstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1500 £1250 MORE
Mon 31st Oct 2022 - Leytonstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1500 £1250 MORE
Mon 28th Nov 2022 - Leytonstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1500 £1250 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CISRS Scaffold Training Part 2
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 10 Days
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £995
  • 5 - 6 persons £995
  • 7 - 8 persons £995
  • 9 - 10 persons £995
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CISRS Scaffold Training Part 2 Training Courses

Rated 4.3 / 5
*based on 114 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed