COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 - Birkenhead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 - Weston-super-Mare Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Tue 30th Aug 2022 - Keelby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £274 £228 MORE
Wed 31st Aug 2022 - North Shields Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £268 £223 MORE
Thu 1st Sep 2022 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Wed 7th Sep 2022 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £274 £228 MORE
Wed 7th Sep 2022 - Swansea Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 MORE
Wed 7th Sep 2022 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Wed 14th Sep 2022 - North Shields Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £268 £223 MORE
Fri 23rd Sep 2022 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Tue 27th Sep 2022 - Swansea Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 MORE
Wed 28th Sep 2022 - North Shields Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £268 £223 MORE
Fri 30th Sep 2022 - Keelby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £274 £228 MORE
Mon 3rd Oct 2022 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Fri 7th Oct 2022 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £274 £228 MORE
Fri 14th Oct 2022 - Leytonstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Tue 25th Oct 2022 - Leytonstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Thu 27th Oct 2022 - Carshalton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Mon 31st Oct 2022 - Oxford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £203 £169 MORE
Mon 31st Oct 2022 - Keelby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £274 £228 MORE
Tue 1st Nov 2022 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £274 £228 MORE
Wed 16th Nov 2022 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Thu 24th Nov 2022 - Keelby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £274 £228 MORE
Tue 29th Nov 2022 - Leytonstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Fri 2nd Dec 2022 - Leytonstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Wed 7th Dec 2022 - Keelby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £274 £228 MORE
Fri 9th Dec 2022 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £274 £228 MORE
Mon 12th Dec 2022 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Mon 19th Dec 2022 - Leytonstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Thu 22nd Dec 2022 - Leytonstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Thu 22nd Dec 2022 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Fri 6th Jan 2023 - Leytonstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Fri 6th Jan 2023 - Keelby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £274 £228 MORE
Fri 6th Jan 2023 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £274 £228 MORE
Fri 6th Jan 2023 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Fri 20th Jan 2023 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Tue 24th Jan 2023 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Fri 10th Feb 2023 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Fri 24th Feb 2023 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Fri 31st Mar 2023 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Mon 3rd Apr 2023 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Tue 11th Apr 2023 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Mon 24th Apr 2023 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Fri 5th May 2023 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Fri 26th May 2023 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Fri 9th Jun 2023 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Fri 30th Jun 2023 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Fri 28th Jul 2023 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CISRS Operatives Training Scheme (COTS)
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CISRS Operatives Training Scheme (COTS) Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 111 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed