COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 17th Aug 2021 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Thu 19th Aug 2021 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Thu 2nd Sep 2021 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Tue 7th Sep 2021 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Tue 14th Sep 2021 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Fri 17th Sep 2021 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Tue 21st Sep 2021 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Tue 5th Oct 2021 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Tue 19th Oct 2021 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Fri 29th Oct 2021 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CISRS Operatives Training Scheme (COTS)
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CISRS Operatives Training Scheme (COTS) Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 97 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed