COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 10th May 2021 - Weston-super-Mare Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £660 £550 MORE
Wed 12th May 2021 - Chertsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £666 £555 MORE
Tue 25th May 2021 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £282 £235 MORE
Tue 1st Jun 2021 - Carshalton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £660 £550 MORE
Wed 9th Jun 2021 - Chertsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £666 £555 MORE
Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £594 £495 MORE
Tue 22nd Jun 2021 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £282 £235 MORE
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - Weston-super-Mare Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £660 £550 MORE
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Chertsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £666 £555 MORE
Wed 21st Jul 2021 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £594 £495 MORE
Tue 3rd Aug 2021 - Carshalton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £660 £550 MORE
Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £594 £495 MORE
Wed 11th Aug 2021 - Chertsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £666 £555 MORE
Wed 11th Aug 2021 - Leytonstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £660 £550 MORE
Wed 1st Sep 2021 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £594 £495 MORE
Mon 6th Sep 2021 - Leytonstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £660 £550 MORE
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £594 £495 MORE
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Weston-super-Mare Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £660 £550 MORE
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Leytonstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £660 £550 MORE
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £594 £495 MORE
Wed 20th Oct 2021 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £594 £495 MORE
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Leytonstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £660 £550 MORE
Mon 6th Dec 2021 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £594 £495 MORE
Wed 8th Dec 2021 - Weston-super-Mare Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £660 £550 MORE
Mon 20th Dec 2021 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £594 £495 MORE
Mon 20th Dec 2021 - Leytonstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £660 £550 MORE
Mon 20th Dec 2021 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £594 £495 MORE
Tue 21st Dec 2021 - Carshalton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £660 £550 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CISRS Basic Scaffold Inspection
Part of our Working At Heights range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 3 days
  • Max Class Size 8
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CISRS Basic Scaffold Inspection Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 93 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed