COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 24th Jan 2022 - Tadley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £840 £700 MORE
Mon 31st Jan 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £954 £795 MORE
Mon 7th Feb 2022 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £779 £649 MORE
Mon 7th Feb 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £954 £795 MORE
Mon 21st Feb 2022 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £899 £749 MORE
Mon 21st Feb 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 28th Feb 2022 - Tadley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £840 £700 MORE
Mon 28th Feb 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £954 £795 MORE
Mon 7th Mar 2022 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £779 £649 MORE
Mon 7th Mar 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £954 £795 MORE
Mon 7th Mar 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 14th Mar 2022 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £840 £700 MORE
Mon 14th Mar 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 21st Mar 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 28th Mar 2022 - Tadley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £840 £700 MORE
Mon 28th Mar 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 4th Apr 2022 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £779 £649 MORE
Mon 4th Apr 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £954 £795 MORE
Mon 4th Apr 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 11th Apr 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £954 £795 MORE
Mon 11th Apr 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 18th Apr 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 25th Apr 2022 - Tadley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £840 £700 MORE
Mon 25th Apr 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 2nd May 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 9th May 2022 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £779 £649 MORE
Mon 9th May 2022 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £840 £700 MORE
Mon 9th May 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £954 £795 MORE
Mon 9th May 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 16th May 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £954 £795 MORE
Mon 16th May 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 23rd May 2022 - Tadley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £840 £700 MORE
Mon 23rd May 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 30th May 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 6th Jun 2022 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £779 £649 MORE
Mon 6th Jun 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £954 £795 MORE
Mon 6th Jun 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £954 £795 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 20th Jun 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 27th Jun 2022 - Tadley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £840 £700 MORE
Mon 27th Jun 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 4th Jul 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £954 £795 MORE
Mon 4th Jul 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 11th Jul 2022 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £840 £700 MORE
Mon 11th Jul 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £954 £795 MORE
Mon 11th Jul 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 18th Jul 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 25th Jul 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 1st Aug 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £954 £795 MORE
Mon 1st Aug 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 8th Aug 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £954 £795 MORE
Mon 8th Aug 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 15th Aug 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 29th Aug 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 5th Sep 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £954 £795 MORE
Mon 5th Sep 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 12th Sep 2022 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £840 £700 MORE
Mon 12th Sep 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £954 £795 MORE
Mon 12th Sep 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 19th Sep 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 26th Sep 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 3rd Oct 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £954 £795 MORE
Mon 3rd Oct 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 10th Oct 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £954 £795 MORE
Mon 10th Oct 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 17th Oct 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 24th Oct 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 31st Oct 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £954 £795 MORE
Mon 31st Oct 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 7th Nov 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £954 £795 MORE
Mon 7th Nov 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 14th Nov 2022 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £840 £700 MORE
Mon 14th Nov 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 21st Nov 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 28th Nov 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £954 £795 MORE
Mon 28th Nov 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 5th Dec 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £954 £795 MORE
Mon 5th Dec 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
Mon 12th Dec 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £958 £798 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Streetworks For Operatives
Part of our Street Works range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 5 Days
  • Max Class Size 8
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £595
  • 5 - 6 persons £595
  • 7 - 8 persons £595
  • 9 - 10 persons £595
  • 11 - 12 persons £595
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Streetworks For Operatives Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 202 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed