OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £660 £550 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £660 £550 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £660 £550 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £660 £550 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £660 £550 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £660 £550 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £660 £550 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £660 £550 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Halesowen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £660 £550 SELECT
Mon 31st Aug 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £660 £550 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Stroud Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £367 £306 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £660 £550 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Stroud Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £367 £306 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £660 £550 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £660 £550 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £660 £550 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £660 £550 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Streetworks For Operatives
Part of our Street Works range of training courses
Streetworks For Operatives
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 5 Days
  • Max Class Size 8
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £595
  • 5 - 6 persons £595
  • 7 - 8 persons £595
  • 9 - 10 persons £595
  • 11 - 12 persons £595
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Streetworks For Operatives Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 175 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed